Wednesday, July 6, 2011

The Beehive

The Beehive is the executive wing of the New Zealand Parliament Buildings.

There are 4 buildings that comprise of the NZ Parliament Buildings - The Beehive, Parliament House, The Parliamentary Library and Bowen House.

Here is a picture of Bowen House and The Beehive

                                Bowen House                  The Beehive

and here is a picture of The Beehive, Parliament House, and the Parliamentary Library

(click on pictures to enlarge)

Links:   New Zealand Parliament Buildings

No comments:

Post a Comment

Please leave a comment so I know you visited.

However, any inappropriate comments will be removed.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...